Healthcare Support

Course Fee
Certificate in Healthcare Support – QQI Level 5 Major Award
Certificate in Health and Safety at Work
26 September, Tuesday and Thursday, 7pm – 10pm
€375
Certificate in Cardiac First Responder
24 October, Tuesday and Thursday, 7pm – 10pm, 2 nights
€75
Manual Handling
31 October, Tuesday, 7pm – 10pm, 1 night
€40
Certificate in Care Skills
2 November, Tuesday and Thursday, 7pm – 10pm
€375
Certificate in Care Support
28 November, Tuesday and Thursday, 7pm – 10pm
€375
Certificate in Human Growth and Development
11 January, Thursday, 7pm – 10pm
€375
Certificate in Communications and Work Experience in Healthcare
16 January, Tuesday, 7pm – 10pm
€375
Certificate in Infection Prevention and Control
1 March, Thursday, 7pm – 10pm
€375
Certificate in Care of the Older Person
17 April, Tuesday, 7pm – 10pm
€375
Additional Elective Modules and Certificates
Certificate in Nursing Theory and Practice
28 February, Wednesday, 7pm – 10pm
€375
Certificate in Anatomy and Physiology
18 April, Wednesday, 7pm – 10pm
€375

 

Powered by Netfirms